Every word you say I think i should write down

Been up all night, staring at you. Wondering what’s on your mind
I’ve been this way with so many before but this feels like the first time.
Mess up my bed with me, kick off the covers I’m waiting. Every word you say
I think I should write down. Don’t want forget come day light.

Happy to lay here, just happy to be here, I’m happy to know you.
Play me a song, your newest one. Please leave your taste on my tongue.
And no need to worry that’s wasting time.
And no need to wonder what’s been on my mind- It’s you, It’s you, It’s you.

Every word you say I think I should write down
Don’t want to forget come day light


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0